Municipal Website

 Board Members:
D. Kent Young (Chair)
Ray Hawksley
John Wadsworth
Rob Wadsworth
Chris Mann
George Rigoulot

Anne Patten

Meetings are held  on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm at the Stratton Town Office.

Stratton is a member of the Windham Regional Commission (WRC).  To learn more about the WRC, please visit their website (click here).

ZBA Reviews: (None currently)

Planning Commission Hearings:

May 8, 2017 Weeks-Newell retail shop Notice

Town Plan and Zoning (see Planning and Permitting page)

Ongoing projects:

Subdivision Regulations Approval Process:

PC Public Hearing Notice for Aug 2, 2017

Subdivision Regulations Summary Report

Subdivision Regulations (2017) Draft

Physical and Topographic Limitations to Development Map (Draft)

Town of Stratton, Vermont

Meeting Minutes:

Planning Commission